Log in


Bob Doublebower
Acting President

Kelly Bargabos

Co-Treasurer, Financial Administrator

Marcia Buompensiero


Rebecca Jane

Member at Large

Rich Kuritz
Member at Large

Leon Lazarus
Member at Large

Penny Paugh
Member at Large

Patrick Ross

Member at Large

David J. Schmidt
Member at Large

ShuJen Walker
Member at Large

Audrey Walz
Member at Large

Outgoing Board Members

A heartfelt thank you to our outgoing board members for their tireless service to the Guild and their fellow writers and editors.

Janet Hafner

Mardie Schroeder

Immediate Past President

Rivkah Sleeth

Patricia Bossano

Newsletter Editor

Rick Lakin

Standing Committee Chairs

Anthology Committee: Rivkah Sleeth
Manuscript Review: Bob Doublebower
Marketing Committee: Leon Lazarus
Marketing Support Group: Leon Lazarus

Copyright 2021 San Diego Writers and Editors Guild

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software